Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Entertainment > Bang Bang Con 2021: Date, Time, Streaming-Know everything about BTS’ virtual concert

- Sponsored -

Bang Bang Con 2021: Date, Time, Streaming-Know everything about BTS’ virtual concert

Bangtan Boys are all set to host their second virtual concert-Bang Bang Con 2021. Date, time to streaming details, know everything about the BTS's online concert

265

The seven members of BTS-Jin, Jimin, Jungkook, J-Hope, RM, V and Suga are all set to entertain their ARMY’s during the Bang Bang Con 21 virtual concert. Owing to the pandemic Coronavirus outspread the band is restricted towards hosting musical events. However, they make sure to remain connected with their fans through online content and events. BTS’s last year Bang Bang Con was a massive success as millions of fans streamed the live event from across the globe. This marks the boyband’s second virtual mega-concert. From date, timing to the streaming platform- here’s everything you need to know about the concert.

- Sponsored -

What Is Bang Bang Con 2021?

Bang Bang Con 21 is a one-day virtual event hosted by the BTS members. The septet would make their fans reminisce the footage from their previous albums and concerts. During the event, BTS will also perform their songs. They will have a fun conversation with the ARMY.

Date And Time For Bang Bang Con 2021 Event?

The Bang Bang Con 21 virtual event is slated to be aired on April 17 at 3 pm KST / 2 am EDT on Bangtan TV. BTS fans in India will be able to stream it at 11:30 am on the same day. According to Weverse, the concert will be available for re-watch after it’s been given a rating by the Korea Media Rating Board.

Here’s the complete schedule for streaming as per nations:

The US: 2:00 a.m. ET

The UK: 7:00 am BST

India: 11:30 am IST

Canada: 2:00 am (in Ottawa)

Singapore: 2:00 pm SGT

Philippines: 2:00 pm PHT

Russia: 9:00 am MSK

China: 2:00 pm

Indonesia: 1:00 pm WIB

Mexico: 1:00 am

Australia: 4:00 pm AEST

Where to stream Bang Bang Con 21?

Just like last year, BTS’s event Bang Bang Con will be live-streamed for free on their official BANGTANTV YouTube channel.

Are you excited about the event? Do let us know.

For more such updates, stay hooked on to The Live Mirror.

Also Read: BTS’s V Reveals Why He Used To Cry During Group’s Trainee Days 

- Sponsored -