Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Entertainment > Bollywood > BlackPink The Album: Jisoo, Lisa, Rose And Jennie Look Fierce In The Concept Teaser Videos

- Sponsored -

BlackPink The Album: Jisoo, Lisa, Rose And Jennie Look Fierce In The Concept Teaser Videos

South Korean Girl Band, BlackPink Members Are All Geared Up To Release Their First Album. The Girls Looks Stunning In The Concept Teaser Videos

174

South Korean girl band, BlackPink members are currently gearing up to release their first ever official album, ‘The Album’. After releasing their chartbuster songs, ‘How You Like That’ and ‘Ice Cream’ with Selena Gomez, the four the pop-stars have been ruling the musical charts. As the release date for their album right around the corner, the makers share the concept teasers featuring the beautiful ladies.

- Sponsored -

In the concept teaser video for BlackPink’s debut album, the girls looks fierce, as they embrace the boss lady avatars. Lisa, Jisoo, Rose and Jennie look amazing in their looks, while the teaser video gives a little hint about the music, which we might get to hear in the album. Take a look at their concept teaser videos below:

Are you excited to watch the songs from BlackPink’s first album.

The girl group has announced the comeback live event celebrations with their fans-BLINKS.
The event is scheduled to take place next Thursday i.e October 1 at 2am BST (September 30, 9pm EST/10am KST) on VLIVE. ‘The Album’- the forthcoming release is one of the most highly anticipated albums of the year, as the girls are known for breaking several records in music industry.

For more such updates, stay hooked on to The Live Mirror.

Also Read:  MTV VMA’s 2020: South Korean Bands BTS And BLACKPINK Take Home The Video Music Awards

- Sponsored -