Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Entertainment > Amazon Prime announces season 3 of ‘Four More Shots Please!’

- Sponsored -

Amazon Prime announces season 3 of ‘Four More Shots Please!’

It's official! Sayani Gupta, Kirti Kulhari, Bani J and Maanvi Gagroo’s Four More Shots Please gets a third season.


Well, if you’ve liked ‘Four More Shots Please!’ season 2, then, here’s a piece of good news for you. Amazon Prime India has officially announced the third season of the web-series.

- Sponsored -

Amazon Prime’s Twitter handle took to its social media handle and tweeted, “Q: what’s 4 shots multiplied by 3?
A: a brand new season of @4moreshotspls”

Check it out:

Aparna Purohit, Head of Amazon Originals, Amazon Prime Video India said, “The response to ‘Four More Shots Please!’ has been phenomenal; it has already become the most-watched show from India this year. The first season was one of the top 3 most-watched Amazon Original Series from India in 2019, and season two has set yet another benchmark.”

“We are thrilled to be associated with Pritish Nandy Communications and are looking forward to another groundbreaking season,” she added.

Pritish Nandy, Chairman, Pritish Nandy Communications Ltd that bankrolled the series said, “In the new season, the unapologetically flawed girls will face even greater challenges and stereotypes thrown at them but all the while their friendship will be their driving force.”

“After the unconditional love received over two seasons not only by women but men as well, together with Amazon Prime Video we are pleased to bring our viewers a third season. The third season will pick up from where the four girls are left at the end of season two and will take forward their stories as they journey ahead in their career, relationships, love and, most importantly, the passion and beauty of their friendship!” said Nandy.

‘Four More Shots Please! ‘ stars Sayani Gupta, Kirti Kulhari, Bani J, and Maanvi Gagroo along with an all-star ensemble cast including Prateik Babbar, Lisa Ray, Milind Soman, Neil Bhoopalam, Simone Singh and Amrita Puri.

Stay tuned to The Live Mirror for more updates.

- Sponsored -