Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

Lux Golden Rose Awards 2018: Aishwarya, SRK and others who bagged the awards


The Lux Golden Rose Awards commemorate the beauty that Lux has been associated with glamour and beauty, since the past ninety years. Bollywood celebrities gathered under one roof in this extravaganza. From Rekha, Shah Rukh Khan, Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan, Akshay Kumar, Jacqueline Fernandez, Kareena Kapoor, Karisma Kapoor, Hema Malini, Taapsee Pannu and others, were seen adding their star power to the glittery affair.

- Sponsored -

Here we bring for you the complete list of winners who bagged the award.

Kajol and Shah Rukh Khan won the Lux Timeless Jodi Award.

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan won the Lux golden Rose Timeless Beauty Of The year.

Alia Bhatt bagged the Lux Golden Rose Unstoppable Beauty of The Year.

Taapsee Pannu bagged the Lux Golden Rose Breakthrough Beauty of The Year award.

The Confident Beauty Of The Year was won by Kareena Kapoor Khan, Swara Bhasker and Shikha.

Madhuri Dixit and Jacqueline Fernandez won the Charismatic Beauty Of The Year Award.

Timeless beauty Rekha won the Lux Golden Rose Legendary Beauty Of the Year Award.

Yesteryear actresses Helen and Zeenat Aman won the Lux Golden Rose award for the Boldest Beauty of the decades.

Dreamgirl Hema Malini won the Lux Golden Rose Iconic Beauty of The Year award.

We also saw Akshay Kumar, Tiger Shroff, Varun Dhawan, Sidharth Malhotra, Karan Johar and Eshaan Khatter slaying the red carpet with their dashing avatar.

Also Read: Here’s how Janhvi Kapoor wished Khushi on her birthday

- Sponsored -