Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Gaming > Where Is Xur? Destiny 2 Xur Location Today, October 25-31

- Sponsored -

Where Is Xur? Destiny 2 Xur Location Today, October 25-31

Where is Xur? The Destiny 2 exotic gear merchant is about to go live and sell more exotic weapons and armour.

819

Where is Xur Today(October 25)? You guys must be desperately waiting for Xur today, who makes his appearance on Friday somewhere across the Destiny World. The location of Xur this week will be explained below but for that you will have to keep reading.

- Sponsored -

As we all know that Xur appears every week on some random locations and location for Xur this week could be Social-Hangar, EDZ, Titan and IO. Besides these locations, Xur has also started appearing on some new locations such as Werner 99 ship on Nessus.

Without any further ado, lets find out where Xur will appear this week (Friday).

Xur’s Location – October 25, 2019

Sadly, Xur’s this week (Friday) location in the Disney World is yet to be revealed. If you are looking for Xur’s this week location, you will have a to wait a little bit more. Xur’s location will be updated below once he makes appear.

Xur’s Location is: ____________

Xur’s Last Week Location

We had tracked Xur last week location and found him on Nessus, on the Emperor’s Barge in the Watcher’s Grave.

Here’s what item Xur was selling last week (October 18-24):

  • Telesto – Exotic fusion rifle
  • Dunemarchers – Exotic Titan boots
  • Shards of Galanor – Exotic Hunter gauntlets
  • Transversive steps – Exotic Warlock boots

In Destiny 1, Xur would spawn in the morning but in he appears in the afternoon at 11am PST, 2pm EST, 6:00 pm BST and 7:00 pm CET in Destiny 2. Sadly, we can’t provide you this week’s specific location of Xur as of now.

As soon as Xur appears this week, be sure to buy weapons or armor fast befeore he disappear again on Tuesday 29th October.

Who is Xur?

If you do not Who Xur is? You must know that Xur is an Agent of the Nine and a vendor in a popular video game Destiny 2. He brings weapons and armors and sells for Legendary Shards. Unlike Destiny 1, Xur in Destiny appears only on the weekends between 1PM EST on Friday to 1PM EST on Tuesday, and his location changes each week. Xur only makes his appearance in the public sector of any of the four worlds: European Dead Zone, Titan, IO, and Nessus or in the Tower.

You can find Xur’s general location, which is shown with an IX on the map. Every week, we update Xur’s location and lets you know where Xur exactly located this week and what his inventory has for you. With our information, you’ll be able to track Xur’s location and figure out what you want to buy from him this week.

- Sponsored -