Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Entertainment > BTS on Jimmy Fallon Show: Date, Time and where to watch

- Sponsored -

BTS on Jimmy Fallon Show: Date, Time and where to watch

BTS on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, Watch the Live Stream

189

BTS boys have been busy promoting their recent album Map Of The Soul: 7 in the United States. They have been attending different Talk Shows in that country. Late-night shows like Fallon’s Tonight Show, The Late Late Show with James Corden, and The Late Show with Stephen Colbert. Fallon is all set to host the Bangtan boys once again on The Tonight Show. Since the first time, Jimmy Fallon has made Bangtan boys feel at home, so the return of idols to this program is one of the most anticipated. The host has planned a number of activities for the global stars.

- Sponsored -

The show will feature an interview and performance by the band. Fans will see BTS perform in Grand Central Terminal. They will also pop by the famous Katz’s Delicatessen and answer fan questions on the subway.

 Here is all you need to know about the Time and where to watch BTS on The Tonight Show live:

When Will The Show Stream:

BTS is set to appear on a special, pre-recorded episode of The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon on February 24. Fallon took to Twitter and shared a glimpse of the episode.

What Time Will It Start:

The episode airs on February 24 in the US. Since it begins a half-hour before midnight, the episode will ideally air on February 25 in several countries due to time difference.

In the US: The episode starts at 11:35/10:35c.

February 24th

10:35 PM – Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama

11:35 PM – Ecuador, Colombia, Panama, and Peru

February 25

12:35 AM – Venezuela, Bolivia, Dominican Republic

01:35 AM – Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Chile

05:35 AM – Spain

2. In India: at 10:05 am.

3. In Korea: at 1:35 pm KST.

4. In the UK: at 4:35 am GMT.

5. In Australia: at 3:35 pm AEST.

6. In Singapore: at 12:35 pm SGT.

Where To Watch It Live:

OPTION 1

OPTION 2

OPTION 3 

 

 

- Sponsored -