Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians win IPL 2020 title, clinch 5th Win

IPL 2020 Final: Mumbai Indians win IPL 2020 title for the fifth time


Mumbai Indians won fifth IPL title with a five-wicket victory over Delhi Capitals in Tuesday’s final at the Dubai International Stadium. Mumbai Indians skipper Rohit Sharma smashed 68 off 51 balls against Delhi Capitals to help his side win the IPL 2020 trophy. His opening partner Quinton de Kock (20, 12b, 3×4, 1×6) packed a punch too

- Sponsored -

Sharma slammed 5 fours and 4 sixes en route his 68. This helped his team cross the finishing line with five wickets in hand to clinch unprecedented fifth IPL title. This win makes Rohit Sharma the undisputed ‘Numero Uno’ player-cum-leader. It is Rohit Sharma’s sixth IPL title as he won one for the now-defunct Deccan Chargers in 2009 and the other five have come with MI.

Mumbai Indians’ IPL titles win
2013 – Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs in final
2015 – Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs in final
2017 – Mumbai Indians beat Rising Pune Supergiants by 1 run in final
2019 – Mumbai Indians beat Chennai Super Kings by 1 run in final
2020 – Mumbai Indians beat Delhi Capitals by five wickets in final

With this win, Mumbai Indians became only the second team to defend its IPL title after Chennai Super Kings achieved the feat in 2010 and 2011.

Also Read: IPL 2020: Farhan Akhtar to promote ‘Toofan’ ahead of the opening match

- Sponsored -

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra