Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

Rajasthan Assembly elections: Congress releases third list of 18 candidates


A day after announcing the second list of candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections in Rajasthan, Congress on Sunday released of 18 candidates for the polls. In the third list Congress gave five seats for the alliance and also fielded one more Muslim candidate — Aimamuddin Ahmed Khan — from Tijara constituency.

- Sponsored -

In the third list, Congress party gave four seats to Rashtriya Lok Dal — Mundawar, Bharatpur, Malpura and Kushalgarh. It also gave one seat to Nationalist Congress Party from Bali constituency. With this the Congress has announced the total number of candidates for the Rajasthan polls. Along with Khan, the Congress has till now announced 14 Muslim candidates for the elections, while the BJP list — 170 till now — till now have no mention of any candidate from Muslim community.

Considering the fact that Congress has fielded Manvendra Singh from Jhlarapatan constituency against Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, the fight between the two parties this time will be interesting to watch out for. Congress has even given tickets to Habibur Rahman from Nagaur constituency who returned to the party after being denied ticket by BJP.

The assembly elections in Rajasthan will take place on December 7 and the results will be announced on December 11, along with the results of four other poll-bound states.

ALSO READ: Rajasthan polls: Congress plays the minority card, BJP sticks to Hindutva

- Sponsored -

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra