Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

Ranji Trophy: Mumbai, Karnataka share spoils on equal day


The contest between Mumbai and Karnataka was a close one as the day ended with the former at 99/2.

- Sponsored -

The 41-time Ranji Trophy champions actually did well with the ball after a solid 161 from the bat of Krishnamurthy Siddharth threatened to take away the game. But a seven-wicket haul for Shivam Dubey tightened the screws as Karnataka ended their first innings at 400 all out.

Mumbai’s 99-run response at the end of play on the second day was mainly centred around Jay Bista’s unbeaten knock of 69 runs after opener Akhil Herwadkar made an early exit for just five runs.

It was the experience of Wasim Jaffer in Nagpur combined with the exuberance of Faiz Fazal that defending champions Vidarbha coasted to a mammoth total of 529/6. Baroda, in reply reached to 41/0 at the end of play on day two.

Brief scores: At Belagavi: Karnataka 400 all out (Siddharth K V 161, Shreyas Gopal 48, Shivam Dube 7-53) vs Mumbai 99/2 (Jay Bista 69 not out, Abhimanyu Mithun 1-22).

At Raipur: Chhattisgarh 300 all out (Harpreet Singh Bhatia 79, Amandeep Khare 54, Manjeet Chaudhary 4-85) v Railways 132/4 (Pratham Singh 56 not out, Arindam Ghosh 34, Pankaj Rao 2-27).

At Nadiad: Gujarat 324 all out (R B Kalaria 91 not out, Manprit Juneja 66, Chetan Sakariya 5-83) v Saurashtra 221/3 (H Desai 79 not out, Snell Patel 62).

At Nagpur: Vidarbha 529/6 Declared (Wasim Jaffer 153, Faiz Fazal 151, Akshay Wadkar 102 not out; Lukman Meriwala 2-79) against Baroda 41/0.

Andhra 216 all out in 89.5 overs (Girinath Reddy 86 not out, Jyothisaikrishna 58, M Mohammed 4 for 70, T Natarajan 3 for 36, Sai Kishore 3 for 29) vs Tamil Nadu 122 for 3 in 50 overs (M Kaushik Gandhi 38).

At Indore: Punjab 293 all out in 84.4 overs (Jiwanjot Singh 124, Gurkeerat Mann 66, Kuldeep Sen 5 for 62, Avesh Khan 4 for 77) vs Madhya Pradesh 186 for 2 in 76 overs (Rajat Patidar 63 batting, Naman Ojha 46 batting).

At Hyderabad: Hyderabad 460 all out in 170.3 overs (Tanmay Agarwal 120, T Ravi Teja 115 not out, Himalay Agarwal 66, C V Milind 58, Gourav Kumar 3 for 50) vs Delhi 21 for no loss in 7 overs.

At Ranchi: Rajasthan 100 all out and 127/4 (Robin Bist 45, Ashok Menaria 25 not out; Anukul Roy 2-28) v Jharkhand 152 (Ishank Jaggi 79; T M Haq 6-52)

At Guwahati: Assam 121 all out and 60/4 (Sibsankar Roy 20 not out, Rajesh Mohanty 3-25) v Odisha 240 (Anurag Sarangi 77, Biplab Samantaray 61; Ranjeet Mali 6-80).

At Rohtak: Haryana 276 all out (Himanshu Rana 86, Nitin Saini 64; Krishna Das 6-75) v Goa 177 all out (Sagun Kamat 68; Poonish Mehta 4-21).

At Srinagar: Tripura 124 and 11/0 v Jammu and Kashmir 442 all out (Ahmed Bandy 136, Irfan Pathan 85; Harmeet Singh 5-91).

At New Delhi (Palam): Services 260 all out (Devender Lohchab 75, Nitin Tanwar 39; Shivam Mavi 4-44) v Uttar Pradesh 265-5 (Priyam Garg 88, Aksh Deep Nath 56; Diwesh Gurdev Pathania 3-64).

- Sponsored -

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra