Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

30Th Seoul Music Awards : BTS Members Make A Big Win Bagging The Daesang (Grand Prize)

The Seven Members Of BTS Make A Big Win Bagging The Prestigious Daesang Award At The 30th Seoul Music Awards. They Share The Pictures On Social Media Holding The Awards


South Korean boyband, BTS members are known for taking home several prestigious awards. On Sunday, the 30th Seoul Music Awards were announced and several Kpop idols made some iconic win bagging home the trophies. However most remarkable win made was by the seven members of BTS. They took home the grand prize alongside getting recognised for their songs in Best Album and the Best Song category. The sevens took to the band’s official Twitter handle and expressed their gratitude towards the fans. They posted pictures holding the awards.

- Sponsored -

The award ceremony begun with the red carpet, while the actual event begun at 6.00pm yesterday in South Korea. It was quite a star studded affair and renowned celebs marked their presence. BTS bagging the grand prize was one the most remarkable moment from the award show. The seven members of BTS had bagged the Daesang award for the first time for their Korean compilation album-The Most Beautiful Moment in Life: Young Forever (2016). Today the boyband making a big win surely makes many of the ARMY people emotional.

Here below you can check the award winners in their respective categories:

  1. Daesang (Grand Prize):  BTS
  2. Best Album Award:  BTS
  3. Best Song Award:  BTS
  4. Bonsang (Main Award):  IZ*ONE, BTS, ATEEZ, TXT, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, Stray Kids, Kang Daniel, MONSTA X, NCT 127, NU’EST, Oh My Girl
  5. Best Performance Award:   (G)I-DLE, THE BOYZ
  6. OST Award:   Jo Jung Suk (“Aloha” from “Hospital Playlist”)
  7. Trot Award:   Im Young Woong
  8. Ballad Award:   B1A4’s Sandeul
  9. R&B/Hip Hop Award:   Jessi
  10. Band Award:   LEENALCHI
  11. Discovery of the Year:   ITZY
  12. Popularity Award (Korea):   Im Young Woong
  13. K-Wave Award (outside of Korea):   BTS
  14. WhosFandom Award:  BTS and ARMY
  15. Fan PD Artist Award:   Kang Daniel
  16. Rookie of the Year:  TREASURE, aespa, ENHYPEN 

We the team of The Live Mirror congratulate all the winners for taking home the prestigious award. For more such updates, stay hooked on to The Live Mirror.

Also Read: APAN Star Awards 2020: BTS V And Crash Landing On You Stars Hyun Bin-Seo Ye Ji Make Captivating Win


- Sponsored -