Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

West Bengal Assembly Elections: PM Narendra Modi Congratulates Mamata Banerjee

Mamata Banerjee emerged as the winner in the West Bengal assembly elections 2021. Her party TMC/ AITC (All India Trinamool Congress) made the big win with 210 seats


Mamata Banerjee emerged as the winner in the West Bengal Assembly Elections 2021. Prime Minister Narendra Modi congratulated her in a cryptic tweet post today. Extending his best wishes, PM posted that the centre will “continue to extend all possible support” to the state.

- Sponsored -

Mamata Banerjee-led TMC (Trinamool Congress) party registered its third consecutive victory in state assembly elections. For the unversed, BJP had set a target of winning around 200 seats out of 292 seats, however, Mamata-led party TMC crossed the 200 mark. Her party made a victory with 210 seats in West Bengal, while BJP lost with scoring 75 seats. Extending his blessings and best wishes, PM Modi tweeted, “Congratulations to Mamata Didi for @AITCofficial’s win in West Bengal. The Centre will continue to extend all possible support to the West Bengal Government to fulfil people’s aspirations and also to overcome the COVID-19 pandemic.”

In another tweet post, PM Narendra Modi thanked the people of West Bengal for voting for his party. As BJP’s voting recorded significant growth in this region.

For more such updates, stay hooked on to The Live Mirror.

Also Read:  West Bengal Govt Shuts Schools, Summer Vacations From May 7

- Sponsored -

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra