Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

BTS Is Happiest “In The SOOP”, Watch Exciting New Teaser Of Season 2

BTS Have Fun In New Preview Of SOOP Season 2, Reveal 2 Rules To Have Fun

92

Fans of BTS are damn excited for BTS In The Soop that will air on Weverse in a few days time. As we know, the boys will be living together in a huge mansion that has been specially made for them. They will be enjoying some well-deserved leisure time in the outdoors.

- Sponsored -

For their second season also the Bangtan boys will be seen relaxing in a customized villa resort with luxurious amenities built-in.

The seven boys have ascended to their customised villa and also shared the three rules for having fun. The three rules of enjoying ‘In the SOOP 2’ are listed as:

‘Play well’, where they take part in games like foot volleyball, tennis or tiring themselves out on the trampoline.

‘Eat well’, The boys dig into the delicious dishes with gusto while making the most of their time.

‘Rest well’, they wind down by lighting up fireworks or laughing at each other’s silliness.

Check out the viral teaser here:

‘In the SOOP BTS ver. Season 2’ will be available to watch from October 15 at 9 PM KST (5:30 PM IST) on JTBC followed by a 10 PM KST (6:30 PM IST) broadcast on Weverse.

At present, BTS ARMY is making some grand plans for Jimin aka Park Jimin’s birthday on 13 October 2021. Chinese BTS ARMY has formed an alliance with Jeju Air which aired customised planes that featured Jimin on them. There are 3D led displays, billboard displays across the globe in various countries on the streets, subways and more. Also a customised bubble machine flower wall will be placed outside HYBE.

Also Read: BTS’s Blood Sweat & Tears Surpass 800M YouTube Views

- Sponsored -