Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > National > Nitin Gadkari, Amit Shah, Smriti Irani and others join PM Modi to form the Cabinet

- Sponsored -

Nitin Gadkari, Amit Shah, Smriti Irani and others join PM Modi to form the Cabinet

The official list of ministers forming the cabinet is out


The swearing in ceremony for our 15th Prime Minister. The oath-taking ceremony took place for all the 58 ministers who shall be forming the government.

- Sponsored -

The complete list of the ministers has been released.

The entire list while being released, one can also see the entire list of ministers who are a part of the cabinet.

Cabinet Ministers

1. Narendra Modi – Prime Minister, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions. Department of Atomic Energy; Department of Space

2. Rajnath Singh – Minister of Defence

3. Amit Shah – Minister of Home Affairs.

4. Nitin Gadkari – Minister of Road Transport and Highways; and Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises.

5. DV Sadananda Gowda – Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers.

6. Nirmala Sitharaman – Minister of Finance; and Minister of Corporate Affairs.

7. Ramvilas Paswan – Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution.

8. Narendra Singh Tomar – Minister of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare; Minister of Rural Development; and Minister of Panchayati Raj.

9. Ravi Shankar Prasad Minister of Law and Justice; Minister of Communications; and Minister of Electronics and Information Technology.

10. Harsimrat Kaur Badal – Minister of Food Processing Industries.

11. Thaawar Chand Gehlot – Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment.

12. Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar – Minister of External Affairs.

13. Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ – Minister of Human Resource Development.

14. Arjun Munda – Minister of Tribal Affairs.

15. Smriti Irani – Minister of Women and Child Development; and Minister of Textiles.

16. Dr. Harsh Vardhan – Minister of Health and Family Welfare; Minister of Science and Technology; and Minister of Earth Sciences.

17. Prakash Javadekar – Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change; and Minister of Information and Broadcasting.

18. Piyush Goyal – Minister of Railways; and Minister of Commerce and Industry.

19. Dharmendra Pradhan – Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas; and Minister of Steel.

20. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi – Minister of Minority Affairs.

21. Pralhad Joshi – Minister of  Parliamentary Affairs; Minister of Coal; and Minister of Mines.

22. Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey – Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship.

23. Arvind Ganpat Sawant – Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprise
24. Giriraj Singh – Minister of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries
25. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat – Minister of Jal Shakti

The entire list has been released which says that all the various divisions have been evenly and well divided. That just makes up for a great start of a new tenure with great responsibilities.

Also ReadPratap Sarangi Elected As 56th Minister Applauded In Rashtrapati Bhavan

Content Protection by DMCA.com

- Sponsored -