Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

Maharashtra Result 2019: BJP-Shiv Sena leading ahead of Congress and others

BJP is ahead on 24 seats, Shiv Sena leading on 18 seats, Congress on 1 and NCP ahead on 4 seats.


The counting of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019 has started and going by the reports, NDA government is leading in most of the states. Talking about Maharashtra, contestants like Nitin Gadkari, Urmila Matondkar, Gopal Shetty, Nitin Gadkari, Nana Patole, Milind Deora, and Arvind Sawant among others have contested in the Lok Sabha Elections this year.

- Sponsored -

BJP won 23 seats while their ally Shiv Sena won 18 seats out of total 48 seats in 2014.

Here are the latest updates of the state.

Raju Shetti is behind Sena candidate Dhairyasheel Mane in Hatkanangale.

Ashok Chavan is behind Prataprao Patil of BJP in Vidarbha’s Nanded constituency.

Nitin Gadkari is leading against Congress candidate Nana Patole from Nagpur constituency.

Ashok Nete is leading in Gadchiroli-Chimur constituency against Congress candidate Dr Namdeo Usendi.

Sitting Shiv Sena MP Krupal Tumane is heading by 4,000 votes in Ramtek Lok Sabha Constituency.

Supriya Sule, a daughter of Sharad Pawar is contesting against Kanchan Kul pf BJP. She leads by just 6,000 votes in Baramati.

The latest reports suggest that BJP is ahead on 24 seats, Shiv Sena leading on 18 seats, Congress on 1 and NCP ahead on 4 seats.

The BJP party is very much sure that they will win in Maharashtra. Pandals have been built in Mumbai and Pune and the celebrations have started. The second round of counting has started.

For more updates on Lok Sabha Elections 2019, stay tuned to our space.

Also Read: 20,000 BJP Workers Invited For Grand Welcome Of PM Modi

- Sponsored -

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra