Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Entertainment > The Perfect Order to Watch 22 Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) Movies

- Sponsored -

The Perfect Order to Watch 22 Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) Movies

Here's how you can watch all the MCU movies in a perfect order


How to watch Marvel Cinematic Universe in Right Order: Avengers Endgame has finally hit the theaters today in India but if you have not watched the previous 22 Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) movies, you must wait and watch all MCU movies in a perfect order.  Yes, you read that right, we have compiled all 22 Marvel Cinematic Universe movies in chronological order, if you are making a plan to watch all MCU movies before Endgame then you have come to the right place.

- Sponsored -

There are people or fans who would prefer to watch movies as per their release date but there are section of people who would love to watch films in chronological order. We would recommend you to watch all these 22 MCU movies before Avengers Endgame.

Here is a list of 22 (every) Marvel movies In Chronological (right) order

  1. Captain America: The First Avenger (1943 – 1945)
  2. Captain Marvel (1995)
  3. Iron Man (2010)
  4. Iron Man 2 (2011)
  5. The Incredible Hulk (2011)
  6. Thor (2011)
  7. Avengers (2012)
  8. Iron Man 3 (2012)
  9. Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  10. Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
  11. Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  12. Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2014)
  13. Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
  14. Ant-Man (2015)
  15. Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  16. Spider-Man: Homecoming (2016)
  17. Doctor Strange (2016 – 2017)
  18. Black Panther (2017)
  19. Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  20. Ant-Man and The Wasp (2017)
  21. Avengers Infinity War (2017)
  22. Avengers: Endgame (2019)

You should probably watch these movies in releasing order, starting the journey with Iron Man and moving onto The Incredible Hulk, then Iron Man 2, Thor, Captain America: The First Avenger, finishing Phase One with Avengers. This order works well in terms of the post-credit scenes setting up the next movie. Additionally, it gives the series the intended rhythm formed by producer Kevin Feige.

Creating MCU movie in a perfect viewing order was not an easy task. If we take an example, Doctor Strange begins before the Civil War but it finishes after Civil War. There are other several film in Marvel Cinematic Universe, that bounce around in their timelines, but overall this is the closest you’ll get to chronological order.

It would not be wrong if you choose watching these movies in release order, especially since the post-credit scenes blend beautifully into the next release. But if you’re looking for a more story-based timeline, then you should follow the above mentioned list.

Source: Independent.co.uk

Also Read: Avengers Endgame Have Inspired THESE Hialrious Memes So Far

Content Protection by DMCA.com

- Sponsored -