Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Entertainment > Selena Gomez Confirms Collaboration With Blackpink For New Single

- Sponsored -

Selena Gomez Confirms Collaboration With Blackpink For New Single

Confirmed: Selena Gomez and Blackpink announce collaboration for New Single

226

Selena Gomez has today confirmed that she is linking up with popular K-Pop superstars BLACKPINK. The singer and the all girls group will be collaborating for a forthcoming single due out at the end of this month. The stunning singer took to social media to share the good news with fans.

- Sponsored -

Taking to Twitter, Gomez wrote that the collaboration is due out Friday, August 28 at midnight EST and 1pm KST (5am BST).

“So SO excited to announce @ygofficialblink and I have a new song coming out August 28th!” Gomez wrote.

Check out her tweet here,

The announcement comes a week after YG Entertainment teased a secret collaboration. Gomez seems to be the mystery collaboration that the group. The upcoming song will follow BLACKPINK‘s record-breaking single, “How You Like That.”

BLACKPINK’s agency YG Entertainment has also released the new poster featuring Selena’s name and announced the single’s release date.

Check it here,

This will also be the group’s second collaboration with a major American pop star in 2020. They had earlier joined hands with Lady Gaga for her ‘Chromatica’ track, ‘Sour Candy’.

Also Read: BLACKPINK Fans Slam Indian Channel For Calling Band ‘Chinese Strippers’

Content Protection by DMCA.com

- Sponsored -