Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Entertainment > WWE Men’s Royal Rumble: Entrants, Eliminations and Surprise Returns

- Sponsored -

WWE Men’s Royal Rumble: Entrants, Eliminations and Surprise Returns

Charlotte Flair picked up the win in WWE women's Royal Rumble


The WWE Royal Rumble 2020 was a memorable PPV that kept the audience on the edge of their seats. There were surprises galore to keep the crowd at Minute Maid Park hooked. The event featured one of the best men’s Royal Rumble matches in recent history with Drew McIntyre emerging as the surprise winner of the event. McIntyre has now earned a title shot at WrestleMania 36.

- Sponsored -

The biggest surprise at the Royal Rumble event was the return of WWE Hall of Famer Edge, who has been out of in-ring action for almost a decade. Another WWE Hall of Famer returned as a guest commentator in the form of Booker T.

Check out the order in which the superstars arrived at the WWE Royal Rumble 2020 below:

Royal Rumble 2020 Entrants

  • WWE Champion Brock Lesnar

  • Elias

  • Erick Rowan

  • Robert Roode

  • John Morrison

  • SmackDown Tag Team Champion Kofi Kingston

  • Rey Mysterio

  • SmackDown Tag Team Champion Big E

  • Cesaro

  • Shelton Benjamin

  • WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura

  • MVP

  • NXT North American Champion Keith Lee

  • Braun Strowman

  • Ricochet

  • Drew McIntyre

  • The Miz

  • AJ Styles

  • Dolph Ziggler

  • Karl Anderson

  • WWE Hall of Famer Edge


  • King Baron Corbin

  • Matt Riddle

  • Luke Gallows

  • Randy Orton

  • Roman Reigns

  • Kevin Owens

  • Aleister Black

  • Samoa Joe

  • RAW Tag Team Champion Seth Rollins

Royal Rumble 2020 Order Of Elimination

  • Elias (by Brock Lesnar)
  • Erick Rowan (by Brock Lesnar)
  • Robert Roode (by Brock Lesnar)
  • John Morrison (by Brock Lesnar)
  • Rey Mysterio (by Brock Lesnar)
  • Big E (by Brock Lesnar)
  • Kofi Kingston (by Brock Lesnar)
  • Cesaro (by Brock Lesnar)Shelton Benjamin (by Brock Lesnar)
  • Shinsuke Nakamura (by Brock Lesnar)
  • MVP (by Brock Lesnar)
  • Keith Lee (with Braun Strowman, by Brock Lesnar)
  • Braun Strowman (with Keith Lee, by Brock Lesnar)
  • Brock Lesnar (by Drew McIntyre)
  • Ricochet (by Drew McIntyre)
  • The Miz (by Drew McIntyre)
  • AJ Styles (by Edge)
  • Matt Riddle (by King Corbin)
  • King Baron Corbin (by Drew McIntyre)Luke Gallows (with Karl Anderson, by Edge and Randy Orton)
  • Karl Anderson (with Luke Gallows, by Edge and Randy Orton)Dolph Ziggler (by Roman Reigns)
  • Aleister Black (by Seth Rollins)
  • Kevin Owens (by Seth Rollins)
  • Samoa Joe (by Seth Rollins)
  • Seth Rollins (by Drew McIntyre)
  • Randy Orton (by Edge)
  • Edge (by Roman Reigns)
  • Roman Reigns (by Drew McIntyre)

ALSO READ: WWE Survivor Series: Brock Lesnar & Rey Mysterio To Compete Under No Holds Barred Match

- Sponsored -