Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

- Sponsored -

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live News Update: NDA Touches 350 Mark

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Live Elections: Rahul Gandhi is running behind from Amethi


The counting of Lok Sabha Elections 2019 has already started from 8:00 am Today. It is to be noted that in 2014 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) had won 282 seats and emerged as the single largest party. If we look at the early trends of 2019 Elections, Narendra Modi’s BJP is running ahead with a huge difference with Rahul Gandhi’s Congress Party.

- Sponsored -

This would be for the first time in Indian history, the counting of votes for Lok Sabha elections will be matched with voter-verified paper audit trail (VVPAT) was used in every booth. Notably, the Exil Poll of 2019 Lok Sabha elections predicted that BJP will come to power again with more than 300 seats. People are keeping an eye on Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s seat Varanasi and Rahul Gandhi’s Amethi seat.

India Election Results 2019

According to reports, Congress Party president Rahul Gandhi is trailing by 4,300 votes in Amethi by BJP’s Smriti Irani. If reports are to be believed, the poll of polls indicates that the BJP may lose some seats in Uttar Pradesh but likely to gain seats in West Bengal and Odisha.

As per the Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha elections, BJP will win 26 seats out of 42 seats in West Bengal. Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik’s Biju Janata Dal (BJD) will be neck and neck with the BJP, the poll of polls says.

In Uttar Pradesh, the party may get 49 seats, much less than its tally of 71 in 2014, the exit polls say. The big question is, can the BJP pull yet another sweeping Lok Sabha polls victory?

Unlike Amethi, Rahul Gandhi is leading in Wayanad. Union Minister Rajyavardhan Rathore is leading in Jaipur Rural and BJP candidate Sunny Deol in Gurdaspur.

According to Election Commission trends, the BJP is now leading on 206 seats while the Congress is ahead on 55 seats. BJP candidate and Union Minister Maneka Gandhi is trailing from Sultanpur while Sonia Gandhi is leading from Rae Bareli.

According to latest trends, BJP has crossed the 350 marks and while UPA is reported to have secured 92 seats.

According to news agency ANI, Prime Minister leading by more than 20,000 votes from Uttar Pradesh’s Varanasi while BJP President Amit Shah is currently leading by over 50,000 votes.

Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2019

In Uttar Pradesh, the BJP seems to be running ahead over the alliance of SP+BSP+RLD and Congress. As per the early trends, BJP is leading in 28 seats. The alliance and Congress party are leading in four and two seats respectively. 

West Bengal Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

As TV Channels predicted BJP victory in West Bengal, BJP is leading in the state. Mamata Banerjee — Chief Minister of West Bengal seems to be in trouble as BJP is giving a tough fight in this Lok Sabha Election.

Delhi Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

In Delhi, BJP is leading in all seven seats in the country’s capital. As per the EC official trends, BJP is leading in Chandni Chowk, North West Delhi, South Delhi and West Delhi parliamentary seats out of 7 Delhi’s seats

Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2019

In Andhra Pradesh, YSR Congress is leading with 15 seats while TDP is catching up with 3 seats, reported NDTV.

Odisha Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

In Odisha, the ruling BJD is leading with 4 seats.

Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha Election 2019

According to Indian Express, DMK is leading in 31 seats, AIADMK is on 2 seats. EVKS of Congress Party is leading in Theni, Jothimani of Congress leading in Karur against AIADMK’s Lok Sabha deputy speaker Thambidurai, CPM’s P R Natarajan is ahead in Coimbatore against BJP.

Former Finance Minister and senior Congress leader P Chidambaram’s son Karti Chidambaram is leading with a margin of more than 2,000 votes.

From Nilgiris, former union minister A Raja of the DMK is ahead with 20,000 votes. Deputy chief minister’s son Raveendranath Kumar is leading with a few hundred votes.

DMK party workers have already begun the celebration in Chenna as EC trends showed that DMK is leading on 22 seats.

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election 2019

As per the early trends, the neck to neck battle between Congress and BJP in Chhattisgarh. Yes, BJP is leading in 6 seats while Congress is ahead on 5 seats, reported Indian Express.

Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections 2019

In Maharashtra, Nationalist Congress Party’s (NCP) Parth Pawar leading in Mave Lok Sabha seats while Amol Kolhe is trailing. It is to be noted that Pawar is the grand nephew of NCP Cheif Sharad Pawar.

Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Election 2019

Malegaon bomb blast accused Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur is currently leading with more than 8,000 votes in Bhopal. Congress senior party leader Digvijay Singh is at number two position.

Madhya Pradesh chief minister Kamal Nath Singh’s son Nakul Nath, who is contesting on a Congress ticket, is leading Chhindwara by over 6,000 votes. In Indore, a seat which was earlier represented by Speaker Sumitra Mahajan, BJP’s Shankar Lalwani is leading by over 18,000.

Speaking about the latest trends showing Sadhvi Pragya’s win, she told news Agency: “Nischit meri vijay hogi, meri vijay mein dharm ki vijay hogi, adharm ka naash hoga. Mein Bhopal ki janta ka aabhaar deti hun.”


Jammu & Kashmir Lok Sabha Election 2019 Result

Jammu and Kashmir’s former chief minister Dr Farooq Abdullah is leading from Srinagar whereas Union Minister  Dr.Jitendra Singh leading from Udhampur.

Goa Lok Sabha Election 2019 Result

BJP’s Shripad Naik is ahead with massive margin in North Goa while Congress’s Francisco Sardinha is leading in South Goa.

In Goa by-poll 2019 Election, Congress is leading in Panaji and Mapusa while the BJP is leading in Mandrem. In Shiroda, former BJP ally MGP is leading.

Punjab Lok Sabha Election 2019

As per the early trends, Congress is leading on 8 seats, BJP & SAD leading on 2 seats each and Aam Aadmi Party leading on 1 seat.

Also Read: Rahul Gandhi Calls Exit Polls 2019 Fake, Urges Party Workers To Be Alert


- Sponsored -

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra