Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.
Home > Entertainment > Celebrity TikTok Accounts List

- Sponsored -

63 Celebrity TikTok Accounts You Need To Follow Right Now

Celebrities on TikTok: Here's the list of all the popular personalities who are on the video app, TikTok

2,298

TikTok is undoubtedly one of the most beloved video apps that is not only being used by common people but the biggest celebrities across the world as well. Do you know that TikTok has been declared the 7th most downloaded mobile app of the decade? You would be shocked to know the list of celebrities who are on TikTok. Bollywood Celebrities On TikTok

- Sponsored -

Among the best and biggest celebrities who are on TikTok are Ariana Grande, Jonas Brothers, Lizzo, Britney Spears, Halsey, HRVY, Troye Sivan and others. The latest popular personality who joined TikTok is Justin Bieber. The list of TikTok celebrities we have mentioned below have over 10 million followers.

At one point, the most popular account on TikTok belongs to German twins named Lisa and Lena. Yes, they have 32.3 million on TikTok. However, Lena and Lisa deleted their account in March last year to “break new ground.” Currently, the most followed user of TikTok is Loren Gray with over 36.3 million followers.

If you are struggling to find popular personalities on TikTok, we have discovered all the best celebrity TikTok accounts which you must follow right now. Find your favourite celebrities on TikTok with our handy list of popular names and faces you should be following.

Celebrity TikTok Accounts: 63 Celebrities who are on TikTok

Justin Bieber — @justinbieber

Justin Bieber TikTok Account

Loren Gray — @lorengray

Baby Ariel — @babyariel

Zach King — @zachking

5 Seconds Of Summer —  @5sos

Kristen Hancher — @kristenhancher

Lucas and Marcus — @dobretwins

Avneet Kaur — @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur TikTok Account

Cameron Dallas — @camerondallas

Anne-Marie —  @annemarieiam

Ansel Elgort  — @anselelgortofficial

Ariana Grande — @arianagrande

Baby Ariel — @babyariel

Bella Thorne — @bellathorne

Bella Throne TikTok Account

Bhad Babie — @bhadbhabie

Britney Spears — @britneyspears

Camila Cabello — @camilacabello

Cardi B — @iamcardib

Cardi B TikTok Account

Colleen Ballinger — @colleensingsstuff

Demi Lovato – @ddlovato

Dua Lipa — @dualipaofficial

Ed Sheeran — @edsheeran

Ed Sheeran TikTok Account

Ethan Dolan — @ethandolan

Frankie Grande — @frankiejgrande1

Gabbie Hanna — @thegabbieshow

Grayson Dolan — @graysondolan

Halsey — @halsey

Halsey TikTok Account

HRVY – @hrvy

Jacob Sartorius — @jacobsartorius

James Charles — @jamescharles

Joe Sugg — @joe_sugg

JoJo Siwa — @itsjojosiwa

Jonas Brothers — @jonasbrothers

The Jonas Brothers TikTok Account

Katy Perry — @katyperry

Keke Palmer — @kekepalmer

Khloe Kardashian — @khloékardashian

Liza Koshy — @lizzza

Lizzo — @lizzobetikin

Meghan Trainor — @meghantrainor

Nick Jonas —  @nickjonas

Nick Jonas Tiktok Account

Nicki Minaj — @nickiminaj

Post Malone — @postmalone

Rita Ora — @ritaora

Kesha — @Kesha

David Dobrik — @daviddobrik

David Dobrik TikTOk Account

Trisha Paytas — @trishlikefish88

Troye Sivan — @troyesivan

Vanessa Hudgens — @vanessahudgens

Zara Larsson — @zaralarsson

Zara Larsson TikTok Account

Lil Yachty — @lilyachty

Kourtney Kardashian —  @kourtneykardashian

Offset — @offsetyrn

Jason Derulo —  @jasonderulo

Marshmello TikTok Account

Marshmello —  @marshmellomusic

Ashley Benson — @ashleybenson

Jimmy Fallon — @jimmyfallon

Swae Lee — @swaelee

Peyton List — @peytonlist

Tony Hawk — @tonyhawk

Tony Hawk TikTOk Account

Awkwafina — @awkwafina

Serayah — @serayah

Nina Dobrev — @ninadobrev

Jonathan Cheban — @foodgod

This is a list of popular celebrities across the world who are on TikTok. We have also curated a list of people who became TikTok star in India. The list of Indian TikTok stars has names of Riyaz Ali, Nisha Guragain, Avneet Kaur, Jannat Zubair, Faisu and Arishfa Khan.

Notably, the name we have mentioned in the list of Indian TikTok celebrities has more followers than most of the names we have mentioned above. Yes, there are multiple Indian TikTok stars who have over 20 million followers and dozens have over 10 million followers.

Content Protection by DMCA.com

- Sponsored -